Writing for God, Fighting Human Trafficking

Linda Rodante

Edward’s story–Miracles, Mother, and Pudookie

I got a call from mother one day, and she said God was calling her to go to Israel. I thought she had flipped her lid.

Writing for God, Fighting Human Trafficking

For the next two or three weeks, I will let my brother Edward tell you his story–and how it centers on God’s love, mother’s faith and, well, the funny and serious things that happen to us while following God.

Family pic1

(The baby on mom’s lap is Edward. Wes Jr is next to mom. Katherine and Michael are in the back, and Linda and Sandra are standing next to mom and dad.)

Being the youngest of Elaine Knadle’s four children put me in a great position. From my perspective, I was able to learn a great deal from my older siblings. And while we certainly had some trying times growing up, my mind always goes back to the very special memories I’ve retained from special moments with the family, moments like trips, vacations, and other times of joy and sharing.

Being the youngest of Elaine’s four children put me in a great…

View original post 1,027 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 10, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
